Worldwide News: “Soaring With CHRIST in the Sky!”

The BIBLE states, “I can do all things through CHRIST who strengthens me…”  (Philippians 4:13)   The only way to get through this life and its problems is, “Soaring With CHRIST in the Sky!”     This message is not for everybody!

BRING IT DOWN ON HOME:

Today, I had a beautiful dream between 5:00 and 7:00 A.M.   May I share it with you?   This is not the first time I had such a dream but this one was different.   I was flying upward through the air without wings and I was not in an airplane or any other flying machinery.  I reached above the clouds and I could still see land below.   As I came back down to earth,  I gave my testimony to many people including children.  I taught them to soar above their problems with CHRIST JESUS!   You know what?   They believed in the Lord JESUS and many people genuinely converted.

As I went up again into the atmosphere, many people begin to lift up off the ground to soar into the air with CHRIST JESUS!    People were popping up here, there, over yonder, and so forth.  There was an assortment of nationalities, sizes, shapes, and skin colors (men, women, boys, and girls). I was amazed to see the number of young people who believed in the Lord.  This time,  we all went far above the clouds through dark clouds, wind, turbulent atmospheres, and icy weather.  Because of the excitement,  I can’t remember if there was rain or lightning.  However, we reached various cities in the sky.  The buildings were like skyscrapers (10 to 30 stories or more in height).  I thought it amazing that these buildings did not have grass, flowers, dogs, cats, grass, sprinkler systems, cars, buses, or overhead stop lights, and they seem to float in the air without foundations.

As we passed one of the buildings, a young man (traveling with us) tried to get into one of the apartments (from the outside – midair).  While suspended in the air, this young man tried to break the glass with his fist. I shouted, “No, no, no, we are like Christ Jesus…please do not do this…”   Immediately, he stopped!   As we reached a certain height far above the Earth, there was a ceiling of sparkly glass which was our stopping point. In order to advance further, we needed permission from GOD!  There was no way to get through because this solid glass barrier covered the entire sky and I saw no doors or windows!

Amazingly, I looked up as  my head was right up against the sparkly ceiling and I pulled out something which looked like clear rock candy.  I was told to eat it and it was very sweet…and…something wonderful happened inside of me.  I felt so enabled, warm, positive, and strengthened.  I was a new being with a new outlook on life.  As others reached the top, they ate a piece of the rock candy as well.   However, we were not permitted to enter into the zone above the sparkly glass ceiling.  Instead, we were ordered back to the Earth and each one of us were given specific instructions to TELL (testify) about our experiences and to teach others about CHRIST JESUS.   Can you do this?   Of course,  “YOU can do all things through CHRIST who strengthens you…”    Now say it,   “I can do all things through CHRIST who strengthens me!” 

Have a Blessed Day!

 

Leave a comment