Worldwide News: “To Mr. Dj Casper check out – THE HOLY GHOST CHA CHA!”

The Bible says,  “Let everything that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the Lord.”  (Psalm 150:6)

I’ve been so busy these past few months with so many challenges, trials, and tribulations but the Lord brought me through. The summer was so hot and long that one could fry a dozen eggs, bacon, and toast bread on the sidewalk. One hour outside in the heat with the ants, bees, bugs, and scorpions, I was just about ready to give up the ghost.

You know, the enemy is at work night and day and day and night. In fact, the dEVIL and his demons never sleep but I want you to know that GOD never, never sleeps or slumbers. Therefore, I am here to proclaim Praise and Honor to the ALMIGHTY GOD!  I took some time off from Blogging but the Holy Ghost has convicted me.  The Lord said,  “I watched over you throughout the entire summer and you failed to write My Words!”   How in the world can I sit down or take a leave of absence from my assignments. Mind you, I’ve never missed attending church as I enjoyed the various Pastors and choirs ministering in the Word and songs but now its time to get back to basic!

BRING IT DOWN ON HOME:

I was flipping through the television to learn there is another new line dance. Sorry, I don’t go clubbing but I do watch folks on the TV. To my surprise, there are several new line dances but they all have similar steps. Frankly, there is nothing new in the world, but this new dance is called, The Cha Cha Electric Slide by Dj Casper.

Honey child (let me tell you), the world ain’t got nothing on the Pentecostal Churches! King David wrote, “Let everything that hath breath praise the Lord.”

Check out Youtube,

        “Official Day Sunday Night PRAISE BREAK 110th COGIC (aka Church of God in Christ).”

To Mr. Dj Casper and the World, yawl ain’t got nothing on the Saints of God.  We’ve been doing the electric slide, Harlem shuffle, break dances, taking one to twenty-five steps forwards/backwards, sliding to the left, sliding to the right, take it back, take it forward, chop chop, reverse, reverse, to the floor, to the door, run thru the room, left foot stomp, right foot stomp, etc. Listen to that Holy Ghost music!

In our Churches, we let GOD have HIS way! It’s better than going to the Disco or the Club! PRAISE THE LORD!   There is power, healing, miracles, breakthroughs, prophecy, laying on hands, hand clapping, foot stomping, and speaking in the Holy Spirit.  We’ve got praise music, praise dancers, praise worshipers (old and young), bands, electric pianos, organs, drums tambourines, clarinets, oboes, string instruments (violins, cellos, violas, double bass, guitars), symbols, brass instruments (trombones, trumpets, saxophones),  and the Shofar horn (see the Book of Exodus).

The Word of God says,  “Let everything that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the Lord.”  The meaning is simple – if you are still alive and breathing – Praise ye the Lord.  There is no excuse as all excuses were nailed to the Cross!  Remember, you didn’t wake up yourself, so give honor to the LORD!

Have a Blessed Day!

Leave a comment